Walt Disney World Help Center

Does Walt Disney World offer meals for those with food allergies?

Disney can accommodate guests with most food allergies. Most table-service and quick-service dining locations can accommodate common food allergies (eggs, fish, milk, peanuts, sesame, shellfish, soy, tree nuts, wheat) without advance notice. Those with less common allergies (gluten, lactose, corn, citrus, nightshades, MSG) may also be accommodated at table-service and quick-service restaurants, if possible. Walt Disney World requests that if you or anyone in your party has either 4 or more allergy-friendly requests, requires pureed meals, or adheres to a medically-restrictive diet contact [email protected] in advance to complete a Special Dietary Request Form. To learn more, click here. If you prefer, you may bring your own food to the parks. Be sure that you do not pack your food in a glass container as they are not allowed on property.

Need additional help? Contact us.