If the ticket has not yet been used, you may reassign the ticket to another person on your Family & Friends list on the My Disney Experience app or the Walt Disney World website. Tickets can be reassigned until their first usage. Once the ticket has been used, it cannot be reassigned.
Other Articles
What happens in the event of a hurricane?
An approaching hurricane or tropical storm can result in the closure of Walt Dis...
Are there locker facilities available?
Locker facilities are available for guests throughout Walt Disney World. A varie...
What happened to Disney FASTPASS?
Disney FASTPASS was discontinued and replaced by Lightning Lane, which provides...
When is the best time to visit Walt Disney World?
With a large number of visitors throughout the year, Walt Disney World’s parks a...
Where is Pandora – The World of Avatar located?
The Pandora-themed land, known as Pandora – The World of Avatar, is located in D...
What is Disney Genie?
Disney Genie is a complimentary service in the My Disney Experience app that ena...
Walt Disney World Guide
Our comprehensive guide includes essential planning resources designed to help you get the most out of your trip.
View Guide