Can I give my ticket to another person if I haven’t used it or haven’t completed the remaining days?
If the ticket has not yet been used, you may reassign the ticket to another person on your Family & Friends list on the Disneyland app or the Disneyland website. Tickets can be reassigned until their first usage. Once the ticket has been used, it cannot be reassigned.
Need additional help? Contact us.