If the ticket has not yet been used, you may reassign the ticket to another person on your Family & Friends list on the Disneyland app or the Disneyland website. Tickets can be reassigned until their first usage. Once the ticket has been used, it cannot be reassigned.
Other Articles
What is Single Riders?
Single Rider is a separate physical line offered at select attractions that is d...
What items are not permitted in the parks?
Disneyland Resort performs security checks which require all guests to pass thro...
How much does Disneyland Resort charge for parking?
Parking prices vary depending on where you park at Disneyland Resort. Theme park...
What on-site hotels are at Disneyland Resort?
Disneyland Resort has a small selection of hotels, all of which are premium-pric...
Are there any rides & attractions for teens & older?
Disneyland Resort offers a range of rides and attractions geared toward teens an...
What days are the parks open?
Disneyland Resort’s theme parks and Downtown Disney District are open ever...
Disneyland Resort Guide
Our comprehensive guide includes essential planning resources designed to help you get the most out of your trip.
View Guide