Tutto Gusto Wine Cellar

Image: Walt Disney World


Tutto Gusto Wine Cellar

Dining Location at Walt Disney World

About this Dining Location

  • Location

    Italy (World Showcase) at EPCOT

  • Service Type

    Table Service

Updated on March 21, 2023

Vegetarian Options

  • "Fior di Latte" Caprese
  • Gnocchi Sorrentina
  • Pasta Pomodoro (request vegetarian)
  • Spaghetti (with tomato sauce; request no meat)
  • Tiramisu
  • Cannoli
  • Torta di Ricotta
  • Gelati e Sorbetti
  • Mozzarella Sticks (kids' menu)
  • Cheese Pizza (kids' menu)

Vegan Options

  • Pasta Pomodoro (request vegan)
  • Spaghetti (with tomato sauce; request vegan)


These menu items are listed based on how we define vegetarian and vegan diets. Some items may need to be altered, if possible, or eliminated to meet your exact diet.

Vegetarian: A person who does not consume meat-based products, as classified by the USDA (U.S. Department of Agriculture), such as poultry (e.g. chicken, turkey), red meat (e.g. beef, pork, lamb), fish, shellfish, etc., but may consume foods containing dairy, honey, eggs, and other animal byproducts provided that they do not contain animal flesh.

Vegan: A person who does not consume any animal products, including meats and animal byproducts.


If a food or beverage item requires adjustments to appease a certain diet, a note will be added beside the item; otherwise, it requires no adjustments because it either intentionally or unintentially caters to the specified diet. Some dishes that can be altered to qualify as vegan may contain sides that are not vegan; this may include breadsticks, buns, croutons, and select salad dressings and toppings. Some vegetarian options may not qualify as vegan options. Be aware that the listed items may come in contact with non-vegetarian and/or non-vegan products as they may be prepared/cooked using shared equipment and surfaces. As such, some items may be prepared and cooked with utensils, on grills, or in fryers used for non-vegetarian and non-vegan items. We advise checking with a cast member or, preferably, culinary staff at the dining location you plan to order from to ensure that a food or beverage item satisfies your diet. It should be noted that Walt Disney World frequently alters their menus. As a result, some options may be unavailable during your visit or new items may be introduced that are not immediately reflected in this guide. Some beverages, snacks, meals, and seasonal offerings may be excluded from this page either to simplify this guide or due to uncertainty.


Although we strive to ensure that all information posted to this page is error-free, there may be some inaccuracies due to miscommunication, misinformation, recipe changes, menu modifications, or change of vendors. Attraction Insight shall not be held accountable for any inaccuracies. We advise confirming with a cast member or, preferably, culinary staff at the dining location to ensure that a food or beverage item satisfies your diet. Please be aware that the items on this page are subject to change as new offerings may become available or options may be discontinued. Date stamps are posted for each individual dining location to inform viewers when the information was last updated. It cannot be confirmed that items containing sugar were not processed using bone char.

Contact Us

See an error or have a suggestion? Submit it to us at [email protected] with the subject titled "Walt Disney World Vegetarian & Vegan Guide."