Starbucks (Upper & Lower Lot)
Image: Universal Studios Hollywood

Starbucks (Upper & Lower Lot)

Vegetarian Options

Most options, excluding meals that contain meat

Vegan Options

Various meal options. Various beverage options, including already vegan items and items that can be altered. Some beverages can be made vegan by requesting a non-dairy milk alternative and avoiding whipped cream & select toppings. Confirm with a barista to ensure your beverage choice is vegan.

Last updated: March 7, 2023
Starbucks (Upper & Lower Lot)
Definitions
These menu items are listed based on how we define vegetarian and vegan diets. Some items may need to be altered, if possible, or eliminated to meet your exact diet.
Vegetarian: A person who does not consume meat-based products, as classified by the USDA (U.S. Department of Agriculture), such as poultry (e.g. chicken, turkey), red meat (e.g. beef, pork, lamb), fish, shellfish, etc., but may consume foods containing dairy, honey, eggs, and other animal byproducts provided that they do not contain animal flesh.
Vegan: A person who does not consume any animal products, including meats and animal byproducts.
Attention
If a food or beverage item requires adjustments to appease a certain diet, a note will be added beside the item; otherwise, it requires no adjustments because it either intentionally or unintentially caters to the specified diet. Some dishes that can be altered to qualify as vegan may contain sides that are not vegan; this may include breadsticks, buns, croutons, and select salad dressings and toppings. Some vegetarian options may not qualify as vegan options. Be aware that the listed items may come in contact with non-vegetarian and/or non-vegan products as they may be prepared/cooked using shared equipment and surfaces. As such, some items may be prepared and cooked with utensils, on grills, or in fryers used for non-vegetarian and non-vegan items. We advise checking with a team member or, preferably, culinary staff at the dining location you plan to order from to ensure that a food or beverage item satisfies your diet. It should be noted that Universal Studios Hollywood frequently alters their menus. As a result, some options may become unavailable during your visit. Some beverages, snacks, meals, and seasonal offerings may be excluded from this page either to simplify this guide or due to uncertainty.
Disclaimer
Although we strive to ensure that all information posted to this page is error-free, there may be some inaccuracies due to miscommunication, misinformation, recipe changes, menu modifications, or change of vendors. Attraction Insight shall not be held accountable for any inaccuracies. We advise confirming with a team member or, preferably, culinary staff at the dining location to ensure that a food or beverage item satisfies your diet. Please be aware that the items on this page are subject to change as new offerings may become available or options may be discontinued. Date stamps are posted to each individual dining location to inform viewers when the information was last updated. It cannot be confirmed that items containing sugar were not processed using bone char.
Contact Us
See an error or have a suggestion? Submit it to us at support@attractioninsight.com with the subject titled ā€œUniversal Studios Hollywood Vegetarian & Vegan Guide.ā€
Attraction Insight

Southern California Travel Guide

View Guide